This is a great recipe for healthy granola bars that use cocoa nibs! And, it’s an awesome blog!

creative noshing

When I told my family and friends that I was moving to the West Coast, some of them kidded with me saying, “Oh, your going to go out there and get all chewy granola on us.” At the time, I was like yeah right not this Queen O’ Butter. Flavor over figure was my motto. And you want to know why? Because I was that wench bag that ate an entire chocolate cake in one night and nothing happened. Literally nothing, I would go as far as to say that eating that much sugar may have sped up my metabolism and I actually lost weight. Not quite, but yeah, I was THAT girl.

Anyway, in the recent years I have surpassed a milestone birthday and well I can tell that my metabolism is slowing down. I eat unhealthy food and in the past, it really didn’t phase me that much…

View original post 499 more words

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

